Arjun College of Technology

Mechatronics Faculties

List of Faculty Members

S.No Name of the faculty Designation Qualification
1 Dr. R. Suresh Kumar Professor & HOD M.E. , Ph.D, M.B.A.
2 Mr. S. Gowtham Asst.Prof. (SG) M.E
3 Mr. S. Tamil Selvan Asst. Prof. M.E.
4 Mr. K. Kaleeswaran Asst. Prof. M.E.
5 Mr. K. Kavitha mani Asst. Prof. M.E.
6 Mr. Manosowthari Asst. Prof. M.E.
7 Mr. R. Ramakrishnan Asst. Prof. M.E.Communication System
8 Mr. K. Kalaivani Asst. Prof. M.E.VLSI Design
9 Mr. P. Selva Anusha Asst. Prof. M.E.VLSI Design