Arjun College of Technology

Arjun College of Technology

(approved by AICTE-New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

an iso 9001:2015 certified institution
Thamaraikulam, Coimbatore-Pollachi Highway, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu-642 120.


List of Faculty Members

Sl.No Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Experience
1 Dr. C.Uthaya Kumar DEAN M.E Ph.D 20 Years
1 Dr. Kishore Kumar Arjunsingh Associate Professor & Head M.E Ph.D 17 Years
2 Mr. Sridarpandy Asst. Prof M.Tech Nano Science & Technology 5 Years
3 Ms. E. Manoranjitham Asst. Prof M.E VLSI Design 5 Years
4 Mrs. Zuhaira Nishrin Asst. Prof. M.E VLSI Design 2 years
5 Mr. V. Kumar Asst.Prof M.E Communication System 2 Years
6 Mrs. D.Chitra Asst. Prof M.E.Nano Technology 1 Year
7 Ms. R. Ishvarya Asst. Prof M.E VLSI Design -
8 Mr. S. Sriramsurya Asst. Prof M.E VLSI Design -
Scroll Up